Home

Gallery

Guest Book

Sitemap

 

      

02 / Dec / 2017

11 / Mar / 2017

 

History

City

Related Links

Guest Book

Feed Back

Senji Fort

Sathanur Dam

Devikapuram

Poondi

Wall Paper

Bus Timings

Train Schedule
 

05.30 AM

Ushathkalam

08.00 AM

Kaalasanthi

10.00 AM

Uchikkalam

06.00 PM

Sayarakshai

08.00 PM

IrandamKalam

09.30 PM

Artha Jamam

2016 Girivalam Day Calendar*

..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Date Day Start Timing End Timing
23-Jan-2016 Saturday 23-Jan 08:17 AM 24-Jan 08:07 AM
22-Feb-2016 Monday 21-Feb 11:41 PM 22-Feb 12:34 PM
22-Mar-2016 Tuesday 22-Mar 04:13 PM 23-Mar 05:55 PM
21-Apr-2016 Thursday 21-Apr 09:54 AM 22-Apr 11:53 AM
21-May-2016 Saturday 21-May 00:43 AM 22-May 03:43 AM
19-Jun-2016 Sunday 19-Jun 03:44 PM 20-Jun 04:44 PM
19-Jul-2016 Tuesday 19-Jul 04:51 AM 20-Jul 04:52 AM
17-Aug-2016 Wednesday 17-Aug 03:57 PM 18-Aug 02:57 PM
16-Sep-2016 Friday 16-Sep 01:58 AM 17-Sep 12:58 AM
15-Oct-2016 Saturday 15-Oct 11:00 AM 16-Oct 10:55 AM
13-Nov-2016 Sunday 13-Nov 10:16 PM 14-Nov 07:54 PM
13-Dec-2016 Tuesday 13-Dec 08:23 AM 14-Dec 06:23 AM

 

 * Note : Though the best care is taken to ensure the accuracy of the Date and Time of the Girivalam Date, the Author and the Development Team assume no responsibility for errors in the accuracy.


«« Back

2017 Girivalam Day Calendar >>

 

 

Home News Girivalam Deepam Ashram City Around City Gallery Videos Guest Book Feedback

DEDICATED BY

J B Soft System : No 36, Pillaiyar Koil Street, Saidapet, Chennai - 600 015.
Email: jsampath@gmail.com

------------------------------------

Donations : Joint Commissioner/Executive Officer Arulmigu Arunachaleswarar Temple Tiruvannamalai - 606 601.
Email : arunachaleswarar@tnhrce.org Phone : 04175- 252438. Payments can be made to Canara Bank (Ac/no - 0953101001407 )