Date Day Start Timing End Timing
11-Jan-2017 Thursday 11-Jan 07:58 PM 12-Jan 06:11 PM
10-Feb-2017 Friday 10-Feb 08:02 AM 11-Feb 06:58 AM
11-Mar-2017 Saturday 11-Mar 08:56 PM 12-Mar 08:50 PM
10-Apr-2017 Monday 10-Apr 10:53 AM 11-Apr 11:47 AM
10-May-2017 Wednesday 10-May 01:46 AM 11-May 03:27 AM
08-Jun-2017 Thursday 08-Jun 05:24 PM 09-Jun 07:31 PM
08-July-2017 Saturday 08-July 08:45 AM 09-July 10:26 AM
06-Aug-2017 Sunday 06-Aug 11:32 PM 07-Aug 11:55 PM
05-Sep-2017 Tuesday 05-Sep 01:01 AM 06-Sep 01:03 AM
04-Oct-2017 Wednesday 04-Oct 01:35 AM 05-Oct 12:40 AM
03-Nov-2017 Friday 03-Nov 01:20 AM 04-Nov 11:40 AM
02-Dec-2017 Saturday 02-Dec 11:45 AM 03-Dec 10:23 PM